Thu, 09 Dec

|

Online Presentation

Zuri Zanzibar and Kantabile Afrika Presentation

East Africa is calling. Join us for a presentation about Zuri Zanzibar and Kantabile Afrika.

Registration is closed
See other events
Zuri Zanzibar and Kantabile Afrika Presentation

Time & Location

09 Dec 2021, 18:00 – 18:30 SAST

Online Presentation

About the event

Thursday, 9 December 2021

6:00 PM – 6:30 PM Cape Town | 11:00 - 11:30 AM New York, Miami, Toronto  | 10:00 - 10:30 AM Chicago, Dallas |  9:00 - 9:30 AM Denver | 8:00 - 8:30 AM Los Angeles, Vancouver 

Learn more about two extraordinary products or get an update. 

Zuri Zanzibar is an African design and lifestyle resort built on sustainability, located in prime location in the North of Zanzibar. 

Kantabile Afrika is a collection of boutique safari camps in the Serengeti National Park in Tanzania, conceptualized out of a passion for genuine hospitality and meticulous design. 

Share this event